UTSC Campus Affairs Committee Membership 2023 - 2024

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff TBD
Administrative Staff Member Lawson, Ainsley
Administrative Staff Member McNamara, Joseph Peter
Administrative Staff Member Yeghiazarian, Hoorik
Community Member Member Castell, Tiffany
Community Member Vice-Chair Glover, Jason
Community Member Member So, Dorinda
Community Member Member Tam, Andrew
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Drummond, Sheree
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Acting Vice-President and Principal, UTSC Johnston, Linda
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Chair, UTSC Academic Affairs Committee Khoo, Elaine
Ex Officio Chancellor Patten, Rose
Graduate Student Member Kabi, Manisha
Librarian Member Kwasny, David
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Arifuzzaman, Andrew
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Gough, William
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Joshi, Neel
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Creed, Irena
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Gonsalves, Ramona
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor John, Sheila
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Miller, Jeff
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Rosemond, Nadia
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Zweig, David
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff Member Danielson, Kyle
Teaching Staff Chair Dewan, Tarun
Teaching Staff Member Fitzpatrick, Mark
Teaching Staff Member Harrington, Brian
Teaching Staff Member Mittler, Sylvia
Teaching Staff Member Mohsin, Tanzina
Teaching Staff Member Sturge, Rachel
Undergraduate Student Member Ali Dad Khan, Beheshta
Undergraduate Student Member Guha, Pratik
Undergraduate Student Member Manesiya, Zanira
Undergraduate Student Member Nayak, Soham
Undergraduate Student Member Shaikha, Aliya
Undergraduate Student Member Yanglem, Arjun Singh