Agenda Committee Membership 2022-2023

Constituency Position Name
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Ecker, Janet
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Vice-Chair Lam, Ernest
Ex Officio Chair, Planning and Budget Committee Mahrt-Smith, Jan
Ex Officio Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs McCahan, Susan
Ex Officio Chair McDougall, Douglas
Ex Officio Chancellor Patten, Rose
Ex Officio Senior Assessor, Planning and Budget Committee Regehr, Cheryl
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Diab , Maryanna
Teaching Staff Member Amara, Catherine
Teaching Staff Member Ashok, Aarthi