Audit Committee Membership 2023 - 2024

Constituency Position Name
Alumni Vice-Chair Huyer, Paul
Alumni Member MacKendrick, Richard
Alumni Member Madden, Brian
Co-opted Lay Member Member Graham-Nutter, Sue
Co-opted Lay Member Member Ramchandani, Rima
Ex Officio Non-Voting Assessor Drummond, Sheree
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Non-Voting Assessor Matos, Alex
Ex Officio Chancellor Patten, Rose
Government Appointee (LGIC) TBD
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member Mathur, Rajiv
Government Appointee (LGIC) Chair McNamara, Joanne
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Mabury, Scott
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Rodgers, Trevor