UTM Campus Affairs Committee Membership 2024 - 2025

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Farrell, Monika
Administrative Staff Member Ferlito, Laura
Administrative Staff Member Szurmak, Joanna
Administrative Staff Member Zahedi, Payam
Community Member Member Anderson, Heather
Community Member Member Kakaflikas, Christina
Community Member Member Schepmyer, Haze
Community Member Member Thomas, Jada
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Drummond, Sheree
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Vice-President and Principal, UTM Gillespie, Alexandra
Ex Officio Chancellor Hall, Wesley
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Chair, UTM Academic Affairs Committee Taylor, Laura
Graduate Student Member Phung, Thanh
Librarian Member Lu, Mai
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Brown, Deborah
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Overton, Mark
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Rule, Nicholas
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Barber, Luke
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Esteban, Christine
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Fricker, Tim
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Nuttall, Chad
Teaching Staff Member Abdalahad, Nagham
Teaching Staff Member Atkinson, Emily
Teaching Staff Member Flores, Jerry
Teaching Staff Chair Gerlai, Robert
Teaching Staff Member Gniadek, Melissa
Teaching Staff Vice-Chair Gradinaru, Claudiu
Teaching Staff Member Laflamme, Marc
Teaching Staff Member Landry, Peter
Teaching Staff Member Yu, Kathleen
Undergraduate Student Member Fragomeni, Rosa
Undergraduate Student Member James, Ehab
Undergraduate Student Member Kannuri, Savithru
Undergraduate Student Member Nuvoloni, Giulia
Undergraduate Student Member Pan, Albert
Undergraduate Student Member Rengifo, Michael