Elections Committee Membership 2024 - 2025

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Chair Chadalawada, Vikram
Alumni Member Gopinathan, Mathangi
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Chancellor Hall, Wesley
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member Harquail, Maureen
Part-time Undergraduate Student Member Lalla, Akina
Presidential Assessors TBD
Presidential Assessors TBD
Teaching Staff Member Levi, Ron