Planning and Budget Committee Membership 2023 - 2024

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Fox, Adam
Alumni Member MacKendrick, Richard
Ex Officio Chair, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs Amara, Catherine
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Chancellor Patten, Rose
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Abu Sara, Basil
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member Cloud, Janet
Graduate Student Member Dravid, Annabelle
Graduate Student Member Stern, Lindsay
Presidential Assessors Senior Assessor Young, Trevor
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Lennon, Jeff
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Mabury, Scott
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Burke, Christine
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Cowen, Leah
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Lehto, Dave
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Palmer, David
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Rodgers, Trevor
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff Member Chin, Carol
Teaching Staff Member Dolovich, Lisa
Teaching Staff Vice-Chair Dubber, Markus
Teaching Staff Member Elitzur, Ramy
Teaching Staff Member Gazzale, Robert
Teaching Staff Member Kandel, Rita
Teaching Staff Chair Lautens, Mark
Teaching Staff Member Sivanandam, Suresh
Teaching Staff Member Stremler, Robyn
Teaching Staff Member Tagliamonte, Sali
Teaching Staff Member Thorpe, Steven