Elected Members' Terms of Office 2022-2023 to 2024-2025

Faculty Department Name Term Ends 2023 Term Ends 2024 Term Ends 2025
Applied Science and Engineering Aerospace Studies, Institute for Davis, James    
Applied Science and Engineering Chemical Engineering and Applied Chemistry, Department of Jia, Charles    
Applied Science and Engineering Materials Science and Engineering, Department of Thorpe, Steven    
Architecture, Landscape and Design   Kim, Jeannie    
Arts and Science Sociology, Department of Caron, Christian    
Arts and Science English, Department of Downes, Paul    
Arts and Science Economics, Department of Gazzale, Robert    
Arts and Science Philosophy, Department of Gibbs, Robert    
Arts and Science Geography and Planning Gilbert, Emily    
Arts and Science Physics, Department of Harlow, Jason    
Arts and Science Cell and Systems Biology, Department of Harris, Tony    
Arts and Science Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Department of Mideo, Nicole    
Arts and Science Mathematics, Department of Parsch, Fabian    
Arts and Science Art History, Department of Purtle, Jennifer    
Arts and Science Religion, Department for the Study of Raman, Srilata    
Arts and Science French, Department of Saverino, Rosa    
Arts and Science Psychology, Department of Wood, Suzanne    
Arts and Science   TBD      
Dentistry   Kishen, Anil    
Information   Ratto, Matt    
Kinesiology and Physical Education   Amara, Catherine    
Law   Dubber, Markus    
Management   Oesch, John    
Medicine Medicine, Department of Costello, Lorne    
Medicine Biochemistry, Department of Houry, Walid    
Medicine Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy, Department of Joos, M. Shone    
Medicine Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, Department of Kandel, Rita    
Medicine Molecular Genetics, Department of Lavoie, Brigitte    
Medicine Surgery, Department of Pasternak, Jesse    
Medicine Paediatrics, Department of Simone, Laura    
Medicine Immunology, Department of Singh, Jastaranpreet (Jasty)    
Medicine Physical Therapy, Department of Switzer-McIntyre, Sharon    
Medicine   TBD      
Medicine   TBD      
Music   Edwards, Darryl    
Nursing   Janes, Nadine    
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education Leadership, Higher and Adult Education, Department of Flessa, Joseph    
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education Applied Psychology & Human Development Gillis, J. Roy    
Ontario Institute for Studies in Education   TBD      
Pharmacy   Dubins, David    
Public Health Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation Deber, Raisa    
Social Work   Alaggia, Ramona    
University of Toronto Library Office of the Chief Librarian Anderson, Laura    
University of Toronto Library OISE Library Flaccavento, Monique    
University of Toronto Mississauga Management, Department of Kramer, Lisa    
University of Toronto Mississauga Philosophy, Department of Mullin, Amy    
University of Toronto Mississauga Anthropology, Department of Novroski, Nicole    
University of Toronto Scarborough Biological Sciences, Department of Ashok, Aarthi    
University of Toronto Scarborough Centre for Teaching and Learning Khoo, Elaine    
University of Toronto Scarborough Philosophy, Department of Kremer, Philip