UTM Agenda Committee Membership 2023-2024

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Wener, Ron
Community Member Member Vahed, Ziyaad
Ex Officio Chair Curran, Ann
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Drummond, Sheree
Ex Officio Chair, UTM Campus Affairs Committee Gerlai, Robert
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Voting Assessor - Acting Vice-President and Principal, UTM Orchard, Ian
Ex Officio Chancellor Patten, Rose
Ex Officio Vice-Chair Petersen, Andrew
Ex Officio Chair, UTM Academic Affairs Committee Taylor, Laura
Graduate Student Member Cui, Jenny
Teaching Staff Member Wright, Daniel