University Tenure Appeal Commitee Membership:

UTAC is composed of a Chair and at least 14 members, all of whom are appointed by the President of the University after consultation with the University of Toronto Faculty Association. Members are appointed for two-year terms, with half of the membership completing their terms each year.

Drawing from the pool of members, a hearing panel is formed to adjudicate an appeal. Each panel is composed of the Chair, plus four members.

Please click the following link for a PDF version of the University Tenure Appeal Committee Membership List 2019-2020.