Grievance Review Panel Membership:

The Grievance Review Panel, as established by the Memorandum of Agreement, is composed of seven faculty members, one librarian, and one Chair, all of whom are appointed by the President of the University after consultation with the University of Toronto Faculty Association. Members are appointed for two-year terms with half of the membership completing their terms each year.

Please click the following link for a PDF version of the Grievance Review Panel Membership List 2019-2020.