50th Anniversary Symposium Scholarship Contributions

Contributions on behalf of the panelists have been made to the following U of T scholarships:

  • Louis R Charpentier Scholarship

  • Jack Dimond Award Fund

  • Judy Goldring Entrance Scholarship

  • Claire M.C. Kennedy Scholarship

  • Brian Lawson Nutrition Award

  • C. David Naylor University Scholarships

  • Richard B. Nunn Student Leadership Award

  • Rose M. Patten Scholarship / Admissions

  • John F. (Jack) Petch QC JD LLD Bursary

  • The J. Robert S. Prichard Scholarships

  • Dr. Andrea Sass-Kortsak Award

  • Thomas and Beverley Simpson Transitional Year Programme Graduate Achievement Award

Should you wish to make a gift in support of any of the above, please contact:

Jonathan Cheevers
Senior Development Officer Leadership Annual Giving
Phone: 416-978-4928
Email: jonathan.cheevers@utoronto.ca