UTM Campus Council Membership 2024 - 2025

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Szurmak, Joanna
Administrative Staff Member Wener, Ron
Alumni Member Naylor, Eha
Community Member Member Anderson, Heather
Community Member Member Kwan Anderson, Karen
Community Member Member Lotesto, John Paul (JP)
Community Member Member Ludford, Latonya
Community Member Member Mohammed, Asif
Community Member Member Schepmyer, Haze
Community Member Member Tariq, Hana
Community Member Member Wasif, Anil
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Drummond, Sheree
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Voting Assessor - Vice-President and Principal, UTM Gillespie, Alexandra
Ex Officio Chancellor Hall, Wesley
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Government Appointee (LGIC) Chair Curran, Ann
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member Jacobs, David
Graduate Student Member Sethna, Nasha
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Brown, Deborah
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Overton, Mark
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Rule, Nicholas
Teaching Staff Member Gerlai, Robert
Teaching Staff Member Gradinaru, Claudiu
Teaching Staff Member Hong, Rosa Junghwa
Teaching Staff Vice-Chair Petersen, Andrew
Teaching Staff Member Taylor, Laura
Teaching Staff Member Wright, Daniel
Undergraduate Student Member Durkiewicz, Jan
Undergraduate Student Member Fabian-Fine, Elliot
Undergraduate Student Member James, Ehab