Committee for Honorary Degrees Membership 2023 - 2024

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Simpson, Shannon
Ex Officio President, U of T Alumni Association Cambray, Corwin
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Chair, Academic Board McDougall, Douglas
Ex Officio Chair Patten, Rose
Ex Officio Vice-President and Provost Young, Trevor
Graduate Student Member Meteleva, Ksenia
Graduate Student Member Serles, Peter
Lay Member Member Cecil, Wendy
Lay Member Member Hoy, Shirley
Lay Member Member Pepino, N.
Teaching Staff Member Fortin, Marie-Josée
Teaching Staff Member Ripstein, Arthur
Teaching Staff Member Stein, Janice
Teaching Staff Member Tcheuyap, Alexie