Academic Board Membership 2024 - 2025

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Eylon, Jessica
Administrative Staff Member Jamal, Sarosh
Administrative Staff Member Temple, Kevin
Administrative Staff Member Zimmerman, Colleen
Alumni Member Bowyer, Daniel
Alumni Member Kyle, Robert
Alumni Alumni Governor Naylor, Eha
Ex Officio TBD
Ex Officio Chief Librarian, Robarts Library Alford, Larry
Ex Officio Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education Barker, Joshua
Ex Officio Dean of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health (DLSPH) Brown, Adalsteinn (Steini)
Ex Officio Dean of the Faculty of Law Brunnée, Jutta
Ex Officio Dean, School of Continuing Studies Chandler-Crichlow, Catherine
Ex Officio Principal, Woodsworth College Chin, Carol
Ex Officio Dean, Joseph L. Rotman School of Management Christoffersen, Susan
Ex Officio Dean, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy Dolovich, Lisa
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Drummond, Sheree
Ex Officio Principal, New College Gazzale, Robert
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Chancellor Hall, Wesley
Ex Officio Acting Dean, Faculty of Arts and Science Handley, Antoinette
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Principal of Victoria College Hernandez, Alex
Ex Officio Principal, Innis College Keil, Charlie
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education Kerr, Gretchen
Ex Officio Dean, John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design Levit, Robert
Ex Officio Acting Dean, Faculty of Music McClelland, Ryan
Ex Officio Principal of St. Michael's College Morra, Irene
Ex Officio Dean, Faculty of Information Mostafa, Javed
Ex Officio Dean, Faculty of Medicine Robinson, Lisa
Ex Officio Interim Principal, Massey College Rose, Jonathan
Ex Officio Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean, UTSC Ruhlandt, Karin
Ex Officio Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean, UTM Rule, Nicholas
Ex Officio Dean of the Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing Stremler, Robyn
Ex Officio Acting Principal, University College Tagliamonte, Sali
Ex Officio Interim Dean, Faculty of Dentistry Tam, Laura
Ex Officio Dean of the Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE) Walker, Erica
Ex Officio Dean, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work Williams, Charmaine
Ex Officio Dean, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering Yip, Christopher
Ex Officio Senior Assessor - Vice-President and Provost Young, Trevor
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Alsaid Suliman, Tala
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Brasileiro Santos, Gabriella
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Cheng, Albert
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Cortez, Ryan
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Dravid, Liam
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Goyat, Ankita
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member James, Ehab
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Lo, Yee Fun
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Mann, Amy
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Thomas, Edwin
Government Appointee (LGIC) TBD
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member Cooper, Robert
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member McNamara, Joanne
Graduate Student Member Dravid, Annabelle
Graduate Student Member Haddadkar-Ghavi, Kathayoun
Graduate Student Member van Beers, Morgaine
Graduate Student Member Verreault, William
Librarian TBD
Librarian Member Klumpenhouwer, Tys
Part-time Undergraduate Student Member Balikci, Kayra
Part-time Undergraduate Student Member Povhe, Maya
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Cowen, Leah
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Mabury, Scott
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor McCahan, Susan
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Boon, Heather
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Burke, Christine
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Gillespie, Alexandra
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Gough, William
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Hannah-Moffat, Kelly
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Lehto, Dave
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Lennon, Jeff
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Palmer, David
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Wong, Joseph
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff Vice-Chair Ainslie, Donald
Teaching Staff Member Alaggia, Ramona
Teaching Staff Member Amara, Catherine
Teaching Staff Member Austin, Robert
Teaching Staff Member Bandiera, Glen
Teaching Staff Member Batacharya, Sheila
Teaching Staff Member Bear, Jordan
Teaching Staff Member Beekhoo, Zoraida
Teaching Staff Member Benhabib, Bensiyon
Teaching Staff Member Bondy, Susan
Teaching Staff Member Bozec, Laurent
Teaching Staff Member Bryden, Pier
Teaching Staff Member Caron, Christian
Teaching Staff Member Christendat, Dinesh
Teaching Staff Member Cohen, Shai
Teaching Staff Member Costello, Lorne
Teaching Staff Member Dewan, Tarun
Teaching Staff Member Downes, Paul
Teaching Staff Member Dubber, Markus
Teaching Staff Member Flaccavento, Monique
Teaching Staff Member Flessa, Joseph
Teaching Staff Member Harlow, Jason
Teaching Staff Member Hawes, Zachary
Teaching Staff Member Houry, Walid
Teaching Staff Member Jia, Charles
Teaching Staff Member Joos, M. Shone
Teaching Staff Member Kandel, Rita
Teaching Staff Member Karlinsky, Audrey
Teaching Staff Member Khoo, Elaine
Teaching Staff Member Kim, Jeannie
Teaching Staff Member Kramer, Lisa
Teaching Staff Member Law, Marcus
Teaching Staff Chair McDougall, Douglas
Teaching Staff Member Mills, Libbie
Teaching Staff Member Oesch, John
Teaching Staff Member Pasternak, Jesse
Teaching Staff Member Prakki, Anuradha
Teaching Staff Member Ratto, Matt
Teaching Staff Member Reid, Karen
Teaching Staff Member Saverino, Rosa
Teaching Staff Member Simon, Rob
Teaching Staff Member Simone, Laura
Teaching Staff Member Sivanandam, Suresh
Teaching Staff Member Steenhof, Naomi
Teaching Staff Member Stinchcombe, Adam
Teaching Staff Member Tenenbaum, Sergio
Teaching Staff Member Wood, Suzanne
Teaching Staff Member Zingg, David