Academic Board Membership 2023 - 2024

Constituency Position Name
Administrative Staff Member Eylon, Jessica
Administrative Staff Member Fox, Adam
Administrative Staff Member Jamal, Sarosh
Administrative Staff Member Zimmerman, Colleen
Alumni Member Bartley, Amanda
Alumni Member Kyle, Robert
Alumni Member Naylor, Eha
Ex Officio TBD
Ex Officio TBD
Ex Officio TBD
Ex Officio Chief Librarian, Robarts Library Alford, Larry
Ex Officio Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education Barker, Joshua
Ex Officio Dean of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health (DLSPH) Brown, Adalsteinn (Steini)
Ex Officio Dean of the Faculty of Law Brunnée, Jutta
Ex Officio Dean, School of Continuing Studies Chandler-Crichlow, Catherine
Ex Officio Principal, Woodsworth College Chin, Carol
Ex Officio Dean, Joseph L. Rotman School of Management Christoffersen, Susan
Ex Officio Non-Voting Member Drummond, Sheree
Ex Officio Principal of Victoria College Esterhammer, Angela
Ex Officio Interim Principal - New College Eyoh, Dickson
Ex Officio President Gertler, Meric
Ex Officio Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean, UTSC Gough, William
Ex Officio Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Hanington, Sandra
Ex Officio Acting Vice-President and Principal, UTSC Johnston, Linda
Ex Officio Principal, Innis College Keil, Charlie
Ex Officio Chair of the Governing Council Kennedy, Anna
Ex Officio Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education Kerr, Gretchen
Ex Officio Acting Dean, Faculty of Music McClelland, Ryan
Ex Officio Principal of St. Michael's College Morra, Irene
Ex Officio Dean, Faculty of Information Mostafa, Javed
Ex Officio Chancellor Patten, Rose
Ex Officio Vice-Provost and Dean of Art, Trinity College Ratcliffe, Michael
Ex Officio Interim Principal, Massey College Rose, Jonathan
Ex Officio Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean, UTM Rule, Nicholas
Ex Officio Principal, University College Stock, Markus
Ex Officio Dean of the Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing Stremler, Robyn
Ex Officio Interim Dean, Faculty of Dentistry Tam, Laura
Ex Officio Dean of the Ontario Institute for Studies in Education (OISE) Walker, Erica
Ex Officio Dean, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work Williams, Charmaine
Ex Officio Dean, Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering Yip, Christopher
Ex Officio Senior Assessor - Vice-President and Provost Young, Trevor
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Abu Sara, Basil
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Huang, Yu Xuan
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Hundal, Sabrina
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Lal, Dveeta
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Mahal, Renee
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Mann, Amy
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Rodriguez, Sebastian
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Sadid, Firdaus
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Samouk, Sacha
Full-time Undergraduate Student Member Syed, Ali
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member Cooper, Robert
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member Lal, Sameer
Government Appointee (LGIC) Member Wilson, Mary-Agnes
Graduate Student Member Chartrand, Stephanie
Graduate Student Member Fattahi Massoum, Seyedreza
Graduate Student Member Haque Shahin, Md Rafiul
Graduate Student Member Southgate, Laina
Graduate Student Member Stern, Lindsay
Librarian Member Flaccavento, Monique
Librarian Member Klumpenhouwer, Tys
Part-time Undergraduate Student Member Nkeng, Joseph Junior
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor Cowen, Leah
Presidential Assessors Voting Assessor McCahan, Susan
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Boon, Heather
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Burke, Christine
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Hannah-Moffat, Kelly
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Lehto, Dave
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Lennon, Jeff
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Mabury, Scott
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Orchard, Ian
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Palmer, David
Presidential Assessors Non-Voting Assessor Wong, Joseph
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff TBD
Teaching Staff Member Alaggia, Ramona
Teaching Staff Member Amara, Catherine
Teaching Staff Member Ashok, Aarthi
Teaching Staff Member Austin, Robert
Teaching Staff Member Beekhoo, Zoraida
Teaching Staff Member Benhabib, Bensiyon
Teaching Staff Member Bondy, Susan
Teaching Staff Member Bryden, Pier
Teaching Staff Member Caron, Christian
Teaching Staff Member Christendat, Dinesh
Teaching Staff Member Costello, Lorne
Teaching Staff Member Dewan, Tarun
Teaching Staff Member Downes, Paul
Teaching Staff Member Dubber, Markus
Teaching Staff Member Dubins, David
Teaching Staff Member Edwards, Darryl
Teaching Staff Member Elitzur, Ramy
Teaching Staff Member Flessa, Joseph
Teaching Staff Member Gazzale, Robert
Teaching Staff Member Gibbs, Robert
Teaching Staff Member Gilbert, Emily
Teaching Staff Member Harlow, Jason
Teaching Staff Member Houry, Walid
Teaching Staff Member Jia, Charles
Teaching Staff Member Joos, M. Shone
Teaching Staff Member Kandel, Rita
Teaching Staff Member Khoo, Elaine
Teaching Staff Member Kim, Jeannie
Teaching Staff Member Kishen, Anil
Teaching Staff Member Kramer, Lisa
Teaching Staff Vice-Chair Lam, Ernest
Teaching Staff Member Law, Marcus
Teaching Staff Chair McDougall, Douglas
Teaching Staff Member Novroski, Nicole
Teaching Staff Member Oesch, John
Teaching Staff Member Pasternak, Jesse
Teaching Staff Member Purtle, Jennifer
Teaching Staff Member Raman, Srilata
Teaching Staff Member Ratto, Matt
Teaching Staff Member Saverino, Rosa
Teaching Staff Member Simon, Rob
Teaching Staff Member Simone, Laura
Teaching Staff Member Sivanandam, Suresh
Teaching Staff Member Switzer-McIntyre, Sharon
Teaching Staff Member Tagliamonte, Sali
Teaching Staff Member Tenenbaum, Sergio
Teaching Staff Member Thorpe, Steven
Teaching Staff Member Wadey, Veronica
Teaching Staff Member Wood, Suzanne
Teaching Staff Member Zingg, David