2022 Diploma Pick Up

The Office of Convocation operates by appointment only. However, due to high demand immediately following convocation ceremonies, we offer walk-in service for a limited time for your convenience. See the corresponding tables below for hours of operation and services.

Diplomas will be held at the Office of Convocation for one year following your date of convocation ceremony. After that date has passed, diplomas are destroyed and you will need to order a Replacement Diploma.

Date Service
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 (first day of pick-up) *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Thursday, June 30, 2022 No Service - University and Office of Convocation Closed
Friday, July 1, 2022 No Service - University and Office of Convocation Closed
Monday, July 4, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Thursday, July 7, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Friday, July 8, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Monday, July 11 and onwards By appointment only
Date Service
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Thursday, November 17, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Friday, November 18, 2022 *Walk-in from 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Monday, November 21, 2022 and onwards By appointment only