Contact Internal Audit

If you have any questions or comments, please email the Department.

You can write us at:

Internal Audit Department
703 Spadina Avenue - 1st Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2J4

To reach a specific member of the Department, see the contact list below.

NAME TITLE PHONE E-MAIL
Mark Britt Director 416 978-6660 mark.britt@utoronto.ca
Daniel Ottini Deputy Director 416 978-6943 daniel.ottini@utoronto.ca
Jeff McIlravey Audit Manager 416 978-6668 jeff.mcilravey@utoronto.ca
Audelyn Budihardjo Supervisor 416 978-6375 audelyn.budihardjo@utoronto.ca
Lusine Amirkhanyan Senior Auditor, Research Compliance 416 978-6970 lusine.amirkhanyan@utoronto.ca
Vandana Bhamidi Senior Auditor 416 978-7396 vandana.bhamidi@utoronto.ca
Anoop Kaur Senior Auditor 416 946-3446 anoopinder.kaur@utoronto.ca
Wendy Ng Senior Auditor 416 978-3675 wendyc.ng@utoronto.ca
Linda Ye Senior Auditor, Information Systems 416 946-3517 linda.ye@utoronto.ca
Marek Wlochowicz Assistant Auditor 416 978-6942 marek.wlochowicz@utoronto.ca