

Scott MacKendrick Chair UTAA



John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape and Design

College of Electors of the University of Toronto 2014-2015



Dalla Lana School of Public Health



Peter Murchison Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work



Stan Gasner Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering



Layan Kutob Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering



Paul Malozewski Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering



Bing Young Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering



Lesley Pollard Faculty of Dentistry



Christine Leduc Faculty of Forestry





David Drew Faculty of Information Faculty of Kinesiology and Physical Education



W. Grant Worden Faculty of Law



Peeter Poldre Faculty of Medicine



TBA Faculty of Medicine



David T. Jaeger Faculty of Music



Ioanne Uvede Innis College



Fariba Anderson Joseph L. Rotman School of Management



Iudy Watt-Watson . Lawrence S. Bloomberg Faculty of Nursing



David T. Windross Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy



Ceta Ramkhalawansingh New College



Lesley R. Riedstra New College



Jeff Anthony Myers Ontario Institute for Studies in Education



Kirk Perris Ontario Institute for Studies in Education



Lindsay K. Shaddy Ontario Institute for Studies in Education



Edward Thompson Ontario Institute for Studies in Education



Margaret Shaw Physical Therapy and Occupational Therapy



Mary Ellen Burns St. Michael's College



St. Michael's College



Peter A. Rogers St. Michael's College



Ivan Owen McFarlane Trinity College





Mary Shenstone Trinity College



Monifa M. Colthurst University College



Themesia Tammy E. Fernandes University College



Ho K. Sung University College



Mississauga



Candice Jay University of Toronto University of Toronto Mississauga



Aly-Khan Madhavji University of Toronto Mississauga



TBA University of Toronto Mississauga



University of Toronto Scarborough



Rodney Hurd University of Toronto Scarborough



Kenny Yu University of Toronto Scarborough



Victoria College



Victoria College



Victoria College

not

Elizabeth Trotter

Woodsworth College



Lucinda Williams Woodsworth College