Academic Board				
Senior Assessor	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost		
Voting Assessors	Peter Lewis	Interim Vice-President, Research and Innovation		
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs,		
		Interim Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning		
	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget		
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity		
	Bruce Kidd	Interim Vice-President and Principal, UTSC		
	Malcolm Lawrie	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction		
	TBD	Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement		
	Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini	Vice-President and Principal, UTM		
	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, University Relations		
		Agenda Committee		
Ex Officio	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost,		
		Senior Assessor, Planning and Budget Committee		
	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs,		
		Interim Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
		Senior Assessor, Committee on Academic Policy and Programs		
Committee on Academic Policy and Programs				
Senior Assessor	Sioban Nelson	Vice-Provost, Academic Programs		
		Interim Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life		
	Locke Rowe	Vice-Provost, Graduate Research and Education		
Non-voting Assessors	Richard Levin	Executive Director, Enrolment Services and University Registrar		
	Peter Lewis	Interim Vice-President, Research and Innovation		

Senior Assessor	Chamil Dagahu	
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost
Voting Assessors	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations
5	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget
Non-Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC
\$	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning
]	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM
1	Malcolm Lawrie	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction
]	Peter Lewis	Interim Vice-President, Research and Innovation
]	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement
		Business Board
Senior Assessor	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations
Voting Assessor	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity
5	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer
Non-Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer, UTSC
	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning
]	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer, UTM
S	Sally Garner	Executive Director, Planning and Budget
1	Malcolm Lawrie	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services
S	Sioban Nelson	Interim Vice-Provost, Faculty and Academic Life,
		Vice-Provost, Academic Programs
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost
]	David Palmer	Vice-President, Advancement
]	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services
J	Judith Wolfson	Vice-President, University Relations
		Audit Committee
Non-voting Assessors	Mark Britt	Director, Internal Audit
	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer
	Louis Charpentier	Secretary, Governing Council
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations
		Pension Committee
Non-Voting Assessors	Sheila Brown	Chief Financial Officer
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity
	Scott Mabury	Vice-President, University Operations

		University Affairs Board
Senior Assessor	Jill Matus	Vice-Provost, Students and First-Entry Divisions
Voting Assessor	Lucy Fromowitz	Assistant Vice-President, Student Life
Non-Voting Assessors	Christine Burke	Director, Campus and Facilities Planning
	Anne Macdonald	Director of Ancillary Services
	Angela Hildyard	Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity
	Malcolm Lawrie	Assistant Vice-President, University Planning Design and Construction
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs, UTM
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs, UTSC
	Cheryl Regehr	Vice-President and Provost
	Meredith Strong	Director, Office of the Vice-Provost, Students and Student Policy Advisor
	Ron Swail	Assistant Vice-President, Facilities and Services

University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Council					
Voting Assessor	Deep Saini	Vice-President and Principal, UTM			
Non-Voting Assessors	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer			
	Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean			
University of Toronto Mississauga Academic Affairs Committee					
Voting Assessors	Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean			
	Bryan Stewart	Vice-Principal, Research			
Non-voting Assessors	Yen Du	Program and Curriculum Officer			
	Ulrich Krull	Vice-Principal, Special Initiatives			
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs			
University of Toronto Mississauga Campus Affairs Committee					
Voting Assessors	Paul Donoghue	Chief Administrative Officer			
	Amy Mullin	Vice-Principal, Academic and Dean			
	Mark Overton	Dean of Student Affairs			
Non-voting Assessors	Christine Capewell	Director, Business Services			
	Dale Mullings	Assistant Dean, Students and International Initiatives			
	University of	Toronto Scarborough Campus Council			
Voting Assessor	Bruce Kidd	Interim Vice-President and Principal, UTSC			
Non-Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer			
	Rick Halpern	Dean and Vice-Principal, Academic			
	University of Toronto Scarborough Academic Affairs Committee				
Voting Assessors	Rick Halpern	Dean and Vice-Principal, Academic			
	Malcolm Campbell	Vice-Principal, Research			
Non-voting Assessors	Jennifer Bramer	Director, Academic Advising and Career Centre			
	Annette Knott	Academic Programs Officer			
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs			
University of Toronto Scarborough Campus Affairs Committee					
Voting Assessors	Andrew Arifuzzaman	Chief Administrative Officer			
	Rick Halpern	Dean and Vice-Principal, Academic			
	Desmond Pouyat	Dean of Student Affairs			
Non-voting Assessors	Helen Morissette	Director of Financial Services			
	Frances Wdowczyk	Director, Business Development and Special Advisor to the Chief			
		Administrative Officer, Operations and Special Projects			