

Judy G. Goldring Chair of the Governing Council



Shirley Hoy Vice-Chair of the Governing Council



Michael H. Wilson Chancellor



Meric S. Gertler President

## The Governing Council of the University of Toronto 2014-2015



Alexis Archbold



Nabil B. Arif Full-time Undergraduate Student



John Bland Teaching Staff



Harvey Botting



David Norris Bowden Alumni



Caitlin Campisi Graduate Student



Ben Coleman Full-time Undergraduate Student



Jeff Collins Government Appointee



Janet L. Ecker Government Appointee



Susan Froom Part-time Undergraduate Student



Andrew Girgis
Full-time
Undergraduate
Student



Gary D. Goldberg Alumni



Avrum I. Gotlieb Teaching Staff



William A. Gough Teaching Staff



Hugh P. Gunz Teaching Staff



Alexandra Harris Graduate Student



Zabeen Hirji Government Appointee



Edward Iacobucci Teaching Staff



Claire M.C. Kennedy Government Appointee



Paulette L. Kennedy Government Appointee



R. Mark Krembil Government Appointee



Nykolaj Kurylu Alumni



Government Appointee



Nancy Carolyn Lee Alumna



Gary P. Mooney Government Appointee



John Paul Morgan Government Appointee



Padraigin Murphy Full-time Undergraduate Student



Susan Murray Part-time Undergraduate Student



N. Jane Pepino Government Appointee



Elizabeth Peter Teaching Staff



Cheryl Regehr Vice-President and Provost Presidential Appointee



Catherine Riddell Administrative Staff



Melinda Rogers Government Appointee



Mark Henry Rowswell Government Appointee



Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini Presidential Appointee



Andrea Sass-Kortsak Teaching Staff



Howard Shearer Government Appointee



Elizabeth M. Smyth Teaching Staff



Salvatore M. Spadafora Teaching Staff



Janice Gross Stein Teaching Staff



W. John Switzer Alumni



Andrew Szende Alumni



Nicholas Terpstra Teaching Staff



W. Keith Thomas



Steven J. Thorpe Teaching Staff