The Governing Council of the University of Toronto Membership Listed by Estate 2014-2015

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)

Administrative Staff

Ms Alexis Archbold

Ms Catherine Riddell

Alumni

Mr. Harvey Botting

Mr. David Bowden

Mr. Gary D. Goldberg

Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk

Ms Nancy Carolyn Lee

Mr. W. John Switzer

Mr. Andrew Szende

Mr. W. Keith Thomas

Government Appointee

Mr. Jeff Collins

Ms Janet L. Ecker

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Zabeen Hirji

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy

Ms Paulette L. Kennedy

Mr. R. Mark Krembil

Mr. Brian D. Lawson

Dr. Gary P. Mooney

Mr. John Paul Morgan

The Governing Council of the University of Toronto Membership Listed by Estate 2014-2015

Government Appointee

Ms N. Jane Pepino

Ms Melinda M. Rogers

Mr. Mark Henry Rowswell

Mr. Howard L. Shearer

Full-time Undergraduate Student

Mr. Faizan Sohail Akbani

Mr. Nabil B. Arif

Mr. Ben Coleman

Mr. Andrew Girgis

Ms Padraigin Murphy*

Graduate Student

Ms Caitlin Campisi

Ms Alexandra Harris

Part-time Undergraduate Student

Ms Susan Froom

Ms Susan Murray

Presidential Appointee

Professor Cheryl Regehr

Professor Hargurdeep (Deep) Saini

Teaching Staff

Professor John S. Bland

Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb

Professor William A. Gough

Professor Hugh P. Gunz

Professor Edward M. Iacobucciz

Professor Elizabeth Peter

The Governing Council of the University of Toronto Membership Listed by Estate 2014-2015



Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora

Professor Janice Gross Stein

Professor Nicholas Terpstra

Professor Steven J. Thorpe

^{*} Ms Padraigin Murphy resigned December 11, 2014 and was replaced by Mr. Faizan Sohail Akbani on February 12, 2015 (By-election / Full-time Undegraduate Student Constituency II).