# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014 - 2015 Membership List

# **Committee on Academic Policy and Programs**

## **Administrative Staff**

Dr. Caroline Chassels

#### Alumni

Ms Lorraine McLachlan

Mr. Utkarsh Roychoudhury

## **Government Appointees**

Ms Zabeen Hirji

#### **Students**

Ms Halla Ahmed

Ms Shakira Brathwaite

Ms Stephanie Gaglione

Ms Padraigin Murphy

Ms Adriel Weaver

Ms Alena Zelinka

## **Teaching Staff**

Professor Maydianne C.B. Andrade

Professor Markus Bussmann

Professor Zhong-Ping Feng

Professor Robert B. Gibbs

Professor Tara Goldstein

Professor Paul Kingston

Professor Emmanuel Nikiema

# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014 - 2015 Membership List

# **Committee on Academic Policy and Programs**

### **Teaching Staff**

Dr. Graeme W. Norval

Professor Elizabeth Peter

Professor Russell Pysklywec

Professor Sonia Sedivy

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

Professor Markus Stock

Professor Nhung Tuyet Tran

Professor Vincent Tropepe

Professor Sandy Welsh

#### **Presidential Assessors**

Professor Sioban Nelson, Senior Assessor

Professor Locke Rowe, Voting Assessor

Mr. Richard Levin, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Peter Lewis, Non-Voting Assessor

#### **Ex Officio**

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)