University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014 - 2015 Membership List

Planning and Budget Committee

Administrative Staff

Ms Rachael Ferenbok

Alumni

Mr. David Bowden

Government Appointees

Mr. John Paul Morgan

Students

Ms Caitlin Campisi

Mr. Dylan Alexandre Chauvin-Smith

Ms Susan Froom

Teaching Staff Professor Steven J. Thorpe (Chair)

Professor Benjamin Alarie (Vice-Chair)

Professor Donald C. Ainslie

Professor Suzanne Conklin Akbari

Professor Eric Bredo

Professor Maria Cristina Cuervo

Professor Joseph R. Desloges

Professor Bart J. Harvey

Professor Ira Jacobs

Professor Linda M. Kohn

Professor Jim Yuan Lai

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014 - 2015 Membership List

Planning and Budget Committee

Teaching Staff

Professor Ron Levi

Professor Amy Mullin

Professor Lacra Pavel

Presidential Assessors

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor

Ms Sally Garner, Voting Assessor

Professor Scott Mabury, Voting Assessor

Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Sheila Brown, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Christine E. Burke, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Paul Donoghue, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Vivek Goel, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Malcolm Lawrie, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth