## University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014 - 2015 Membership List

### **Committee for Honorary Degrees**

#### **Administrative Staff**

Ms Judith Chadwick

#### **Co-opted Lay Members**

Ms Mary Jo Haddad

Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh

#### **Outside Community**

Ms Rose M. Patten

#### **Students**

Mr. James Bateman

Mr. Andrew Girgis

#### **Teaching Staff**

Professor Yu-Ling Cheng

Professor Thomas M. Hurka

Professor Locke Rowe

Professor Janice Gross Stein

#### **Ex Officio**

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chair)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)

Ms Lenna Bradburn, President, U of T Alumni Association

# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014 - 2015 Membership List

## **Committee for Honorary Degrees**

#### **Ex Officio**

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak, Chair, Academic Board