University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014 - 2015 Membership List

Academic Appeals Committee

Chairs Professor Hamish Stewart (Senior Chair) Mr. Tad Brown (Chair) Ms Sara Faherty (Chair) Professor Andrew Green (Chair) Ms Renu Mandhane (Chair) Ms Emily Orchard (Chair) Professor Malcolm Thorburn (Chair)

Students

Mr. Nabil B. Arif

Ms Caitlin Campisi

Mr. Ben Coleman

Ms Susan Froom

Mr. Andrew Girgis

Ms Alexandra Harris

Ms Padraigin Murphy

Ms Susan Murray

Teaching Staff

Professor John Bland Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb Professor William A. Gough Professor Hugh P. Gunz Professor Edward Iacobucci Professor Elizabeth Peter Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2014 - 2015 Membership List

Academic Appeals Committee

Teaching Staff Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

Professor Salvatore M. Spadafora Professor Janice Gross Stein Professor Nicholas Terpstra Professor Steven J. Thorpe

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor) Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President) Mr. Louis R. Charpentier, Secretary of the Governing Council