University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

Senior Appointments and Compensation Committee

Alumni

Mr. W. John Switzer, Chair, Business Board

Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh

Government Appointees

Ms Zabeen Hirji

Presidential Assessors Professor Angela Hildyard, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Cheryl Misak, Non-Voting Assessor

Ex Officio Professor David Naylor (President)

Mr. Richard B. Nunn (Chair)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Vice-Chair)