# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

# **Planning and Budget Committee**

## **Administrative Staff**

Mr. Peter A. Hurley

#### **Alumni**

Mr. Peng Fu

### **Government Appointees**

Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy

#### **Students**

Ms Yifan "Ellen" Chen

Mr. Layton Reynolds

Ms Nana Zhou

### **Teaching Staff**

Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb (Chair)

### **Professor Elizabeth Cowper (Vice-Chair)**

Professor Donald C. Ainslie

Professor Christopher J. Damaren

Professor Bart Harvey

Professor Jim Yuan Lai

Professor John Magee

Professor Henry Mann

Dr. Don McLean

Professor Amy Mullin

Professor Locke Rowe

# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

## **Planning and Budget Committee**

### **Presidential Assessors**

Professor Cheryl Misak, Senior Assessor

Ms Sally Garner, Voting Assessor

Professor Scott Mabury, Voting Assessor

Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Sheila Brown, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Paul Donoghue, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Gail Milgrom, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor R. Paul Young, Non-Voting Assessor

#### **Ex Officio**

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Mr. Richard B. Nunn (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor David Naylor (President)