University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

Committee for Honorary Degrees

Administrative Staff

Ms Judith Chadwick

Outside Community

Mr. Paul Huyer

Mr. Geoffrey Matus

Mr. Carl Mitchell

Students

Ms Katie Dunlop

Mr. Chirag Variawa

Teaching Staff

Professor Anne-Emanuelle Birn

Professor Thomas Keymer

Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth

Professor Bryan Stewart

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chair)

Mr. Richard B. Nunn (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor David Naylor (President)

Mr. Matthew Chapman, President, U of T Alumni Association

Professor Ellen Hodnett, Chair, Academic Board

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

Committee for Honorary Degrees

Ex Officio

Professor Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost