University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

Elections Committee

Administrative Staff

Mr P.C. Choo

Alumni

Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk

Government Appointees

Ms Shirley Hoy

Students

Mr.Michael A. Donnelly

Teaching Staff

Professor William A. Gough (Chair)

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Mr. Richard B. Nunn (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor David Naylor (President)