University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

Administrative Staff

Ms Michelle Mitrovich

Alumni

Ms Maureen J. Somerville

Students

Mr. Michael Dick

Mr. Aidan Fishman

Mr. Omar Gamel

Mr. David Kleinman

Ms Ioana Sendroiu

Ms Tisha Tan

Teaching Staff

Professor Douglas McDougall (Chair)

Professor Elizabeth Peter (Vice-Chair)

Professor Karen D. Davis

Professor Joseph R. Desloges

Professor Zhong-Ping Feng

Professor Rick Halpern

Professor Paul Kingston

Professor Emmanuel Nikiema

Dr. Graeme Norval

Professor Janet M. Paterson

Ms Judith C. Poe

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

Teaching Staff

Professor Russell Pysklywec

Professor Suzanne Stevenson

Professor Steven J. Thorpe

Dr. Sarita Verma

Professor Sandy Welsh

Presidential Assessors

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor

Professor Brian Corman, Voting Assessor

Mr. Richard Levin, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Peter Lewis, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Karel Swift, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor R. Paul Young, Non-Voting Assessor

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Mr. Richard B. Nunn (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor David Naylor (President)