University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2012 - 2013 Membership List

Agenda Committee

Students

Miss Katharine Ball

Teaching Staff

Professor Alison Mary Keith

Ms Judith C. Poe

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Mr. Richard B. Nunn (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor David Naylor (President)

Professor Ellen Hodnett (Chair)

Professor Hugh P. Gunz (Vice-Chair)

Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb

Professor Douglas McDougall

Professor Cheryl Misak

Professor Cheryl Regehr