University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

Academic Appeals Committee

Chairs

- Professor Hamish Stewart (Senior Chair)
- Mr. Tad Brown (Chair)
- Professor Mohammad Fadel (Chair)
- Ms Sara Faherty (Chair)
- Professor Andrew Green (Chair)
- Ms Emily Orchard (Chair)
- Ms Andrea Russell (Chair)

Students

Mr. Yuan Chung Mr. Rastko Cvekic Mr. Adrian De Leon Mr. Aidan Fishman Mr. Andrew Girgis Ms

Alexandra Harris Mr.

Asad J. Jamal

Ms Mainawati Rambali

Teaching Staff

Professor John Bland

- Professor Elizabeth Cowper
- Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb
- Professor William A. Gough
- Professor Hugh P. Gunz
- Professor Ellen Hodnett

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

Academic Appeals Committee

Teaching Staff

Professor Edward Iacobucci Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth Prof. Salvatore M. Spadafora Professor Janice Gross Stein Professor Steven J. Thorpe

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor) Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President) Mr. Louis R. Charpentier, Secretary of the Governing Council