University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

2013 - 2014 Membership List

Senior Appointments and Compensation Committee

Alumni

Mr. W. John Switzer, Chair, Business Board

Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh

Government Appointees

Ms Zabeen Hirji

Presidential Assessors

Professor Angela Hildyard, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Non-Voting Assessor

Ex Officio

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair)