University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

Planning and Budget Committee

Administrative Staff

Dr. Avi Hyman

Alumni

Mr. Harvey Botting

Government Appointees

Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy

Students

Mr. Christopher Balette Ms Jiwon Tina Park Ms Mainawati Rambali

Teaching Staff

Professor Elizabeth Cowper (Chair) Professor Steven J. Thorpe (Vice-Chair) Professor Donald C. Ainslie Professor Benjamin Alarie Dr. Dimitri Anastakis Professor Eric Bredo Professor David Cameron Professor Wendy M. Duff Professor Jim Yuan Lai Professor Ron Levi Professor Amy Mullin

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

Planning and Budget Committee

Teaching Staff

Professor Lacra Pavel

Presidential Assessors

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor Ms Sally Garner, Voting Assessor Professor Scott Mabury, Voting Assessor Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Sheila Brown, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. Paul Donoghue, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Gail Milgrom, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor Professor R. Paul Young, Non-Voting Assessor

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor) Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President) Professor Douglas McDougall