University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

Committee for Honorary Degrees

Administrative Staff

Ms Judith Chadwick

Outside Community

Mr. Paul Huyer

Ms Rose M. Patten

Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh

Students

Mr. Chirag Variawa Ms Nana Zhou

Teaching Staff

Professor Anne-Emanuelle Birn Professor Yu-Ling Cheng Professor Thomas Keymer Professor Locke Rowe

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chair)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President) Ms Lenna Bradburn, President, U of T Alumni Association Professor Ellen Hodnett, Chair, Academic Board Professor Cheryl Regehr, Vice-President and Provost