University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

2013 - 2014 Membership List

Elections Committee

Administrative Staff

Ms Alexis Archbold

Alumni

Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk

Government Appointees

Ms Claire M.C. Kennedy

Students

Mr. Rastko Cvekic

Teaching Staff

Professor William A. Gough (Chair)

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor) Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)