University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

2013 - 2014 Membership List

Business Board

Administrative Staff

Ms Rosanne Lopers-Sweetman

Ms Catherine Riddell

Alumni

Mr. W. John Switzer (Chair)

Mr. Gary D. Goldberg

Ms Nancy Carolyn Lee

Mr. Andrew Szende

Mr. W. Keith Thomas

Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh

Co-opted Lay Members

Mr. Ian Freedman

Mr. Arthur M. Heinmaa

Mr. William E. Hewitt

Mr. Peter Robinson

Mr. Christopher Thatcher

Government Appointees

Mr. Jeff Collins (Vice-Chair)

Ms Zabeen Hirji

Ms Paulette L. Kennedy

Mr. R. Mark Krembil

Dr. Gary P. Mooney

Mr. Howard Shearer

University of Toronto

Boards and Committees of the Governing Council

2013 - 2014 Membership List

Business Board

Government Appointees

Ms Rita Tsang

Students

Mr. Andrew Girgis

Ms Mainawati Rambali

Teaching Staff

Professor John Bland

Professor Avrum I. Gotlieb

Presidential Assessors

Professor Scott Mabury, Senior Assessor

Ms Sheila Brown, Voting Assessor

Professor Angela Hildyard, Voting Assessor

Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Paul Donoghue, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Sally Garner, Non-Voting Assessor

Dr. Edith M. Hillan, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Anne E. MacDonald, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Gail Milgrom, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Non-Voting Assessor

Mr. Ron Swail, Non-Voting Assessor

Ms Judith Wolfson, Non-Voting Assessor

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

Business Board

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)