University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

Administrative Staff

Ms Catherine Riddell

Alumni

Ms Sara Dolcetti

Government Appointees

Dr. Gary P. Mooney

Students

Mr. Andrew Girgis

Mr. Yingxiang Li

Ms Jessica Ng

Ms Daisy Qin

Ms Jennifer Raso

Ms Aditi Ratho

Teaching Staff

Professor Douglas McDougall (Chair)

Professor Elizabeth Peter (Vice-Chair)

Professor Jan Barnsley

Professor Zhong-Ping Feng

Professor Paul Kingston

Professor Emmanuel Nikiema

Dr. Graeme Norval

Professor Russell Pysklywec

University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

Teaching Staff

Professor Michael Ratcliffe Professor Elizabeth M. Smyth Professor Markus Stock Professor Scott Thomas Professor Steven J. Thorpe Professor Vincent Tropepe Professor Cameron Walter Professor Sandy Welsh

Presidential Assessors

Professor Sioban Nelson, Senior Assessor Professor Brian Corman, Voting Assessor Mr. Richard Levin, Non-Voting Assessor Professor Peter Lewis, Non-Voting Assessor Professor R. Paul Young, Non-Voting Assessor

Ex Officio

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor) Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council) Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council) Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)