# University of Toronto Boards and Committees of the Governing Council 2013 - 2014 Membership List

# Agenda Committee

#### **Students**

Mr. David Kleinman

# **Teaching Staff**

# Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak (Vice-Chair)

Professor Alison Mary Keith

Professor Ron Levi

# **Ex Officio**

The Honourable Michael H. Wilson (Chancellor)

Ms Judy G. Goldring (Chair of the Governing Council)

Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair of the Governing Council)

Professor Meric S. Gertler (President)

# **Professor Ellen Hodnett (Chair)**

Professor Sioban Nelson, Voting Assessor

Professor Elizabeth Cowper

Professor Douglas McDougall

Professor Cheryl Regehr