



FOR INFORMATION

To: Professor Ellen Hodnett

Chair, Academic Board

From: Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost

Date: April 6, 2011

RE: University Professor Selection Committee for 2010-11

I am pleased to report to the Academic Board the membership of the University Professor Selection Committee for 2010-11. The members are:

Prof. Ilene Busch-Vishniac, Provost and Vice-President (Academic), McMaster University

Prof. Alan Harrison, Provost and Vice-Provost (Academic), University of Calgary

University Professor Brad Inwood, Departments of Classics and Philosophy, Faculty of Arts & Science *

University Professor David Jenkins, Canada Research Chair in Nutrition and Metabolism, Department of Nutritional Sciences, Faculty of Medicine

Prof. Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost (Chair)

Prof. Mayo Moran, Professor and Dean, Faculty of Law *

Prof. Sioban Nelson, Dean, Lawrence S. Bloomberg, Faculty of Nursing *

Prof. Janet Paterson, Professor, Department of French, Faculty of Arts and Science and Principal, Innis College *

^{*} member of the 2009-10 Selection Committee