## Appeals, Discipline and Faculty Grievances University Tenure Appeal Committee Membership 2010-2011

Professor Emeritus David Andrews	Faculty of Arts and Science
Professor Steven Bernstein	UofT at Mississauga
Professor Marion Bogo	Faculty of Social Work
Professor Alan S. Brudner	Faculty of Law
Professor Yu-Ling Cheng	Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
Professor James D. Donaldson	Faculty of Arts and Science
Professor Joan E. Grusec	Faculty of Arts and Science
Professor Jill L. Levenson	Faculty of Arts and Science
Professor Lynne Magnusson	Faculty of Arts and Science
Professor Linda McGillis Hall	Faculty of Nursing
Professor Charles A. Mims	Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
Professor Paul Perron (Chair)	Faculty of Arts and Science
Professor Richard Simeon	Faculty of Arts and Science
Professor Paul Stevens	Faculty of Arts and Science
Professor Jennifer Whiting	Faculty of Arts and Science