CODE OF STUDENT CONDUCT

DIVISIONAL INVESTIGATING & HEARING OFFICERS

Applied Science and Engineering

Investigating Officer Vacant Hearing Officer Vacant

Architecture, Landscape and Design

Investigating Officer Ms. Komala Prabhakar <u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Charles Waldheim

School of Continuing Studies

Investigating Officer Ms. Cynthia Robertson <u>Hearing Officer</u> Mr. Michele Pregizer

Dentistry

Investigating Officer Dr. Ernest Lam

Education/OISE-UT

Investigating Officer Dr. Claire Alleyne

School of Graduate Studies

Investigating Officer Ms. Jane Alderdice

Innis College

Investigating Officer Vacant

Law

Investigating Officer Shannon Leo

Medicine

Investigating Officer Vacant Hearing Officer Dr. Fatima Jadu

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Dennis Thiessen

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Keren Rice

Hearing Officer Vacant

Hearing Officer Vacant

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Harvey Anderson

<u>Music</u>

Investigating Officer Vacant

New College

Investigating Officer Dr. Ron Wilson, Jr.

<u>Nursing</u>

Investigating Officer Horatio Bot

Pharmacy

Investigating Officers Dr. Christine Allen Professor Barry Bowen

Physical Education and Health

Investigating Officer Vacant

St. Michael's College

Investigating Officer Professor Gulio Silano

Transitional Year Program

Investigating Officer Vacant

Trinity College

Investigating Officer Vacant

University College

Investigating Officer Shelley Cornack

<u>UTM</u>

Investigating Officer Jane Ngobia <u>Hearing Officer</u> Dean Gage Averill

Hearing Officer Professor Berry Smith

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Professor Patricia McKeever

<u>Hearing Officer</u> C. Jeffrey Freedlander

Hearing Officer Vacant

<u>Hearing Officer</u> Mr. Damon Chevrier

Hearing Officer Vacant

Hearing Officer Vacant

Hearing Officer Vacant

Hearing Officer Professor Kelly Hannah-Moffat

<u>UTSC</u>

Investigating Officer Professor Michael Evans

Victoria University

Investigating Officer Mr. Jason Hunter

Woodsworth College

Investigating Officer Vacant Hearing Officer Professor Jim Phillips

Hearing Officer Professor Frank Collins

Hearing Officer Vacant