## University of Toronto Discipline Appeals Board Membership 2008-2009

## Presiding Chairs (appointed by Academic Board)

Ms. Patricia D.S. Jackson - Senior Chair

Ms Kirby Chown – Associate Chair

Ms Janet E. Minor – Associate Chair

## <u>Members – University Affairs Board Appointments</u>

(s. 2.(i) of the Terms of Reference)

Mr. Ken Davy – student

Ms. Saswati Deb - student

Professor Emeritus Sherwin Desser

Mr. Alexandru Rascanu - student

Ms Cheryl Shook – administrative staff

Ms Tian Tian - student

## <u>Members – Academic Board Appointments</u>

(s. 2.(ii) of the Terms of Reference)

Mr. Aron Christoff – student

Professor Wendy Duff

Professor Guy Faulkner

Miss Milka Ignjatovic, - student

Professor Gillian MacKay

Miss Jemy Mary Joseph – student