Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2010-2011 Planning and Budget Committee

Administrative Staff

- TBA

Alumni

Mr. W. John Switzer

Students

Mr. Shaun Datt, Full-time Undergraduate Student Mr. Ken Davy, Part-time Undergraduate Student Ms Natalie Melton, Full-time Undergraduate Student

Teaching Staff

Professor Parth Markand Bhatt Professor Philip H. Byer Professor Elizabeth Cowper **Professor Miriam Diamond (Vice-Chair)** Professor Meric S. Gertler **Dr. Avrum I. Gotlieb (Chair)** Dr. Chris Koenig-Woodyard Professor Christina E. Kramer Dr. Jim Yuan Lai Professor Henry Mann Ms Carole Moore Dr. Susan Rappolt

Presidential Assessors

Professor Cheryl Misak, Senior Assessor Professor Scott Mabury, Voting Assessor

Presidential Assessors

Ms Catherine Riggall, Voting Assessor Ms Sheila Brown, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. Paul Donoghue, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Kim McLean, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. Nadeem Shabbar, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Elizabeth Sisam, Non-Voting Assessor Professor R. Paul Young, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Sally Garner, Non-Voting Assessor

ex officio

Professor David Naylor, President Mr. Richard Nunn, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Mr. John F. (Jack) Petch, Chair of the Governing Council The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak

Information Manual for the Governing Council of the University of Toronto Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees For the most up-to-date version, see

http://www.governingcouncil.utoronto.ca/AssetFactory.aspx?did=5433

Page 1 of 1 Wednesday, June 30, 2010