# Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012 Elections Committee

## **Administrative Staff**

Ms Diana A.R. Alli

## **Government Appointees**

Ms Shirley Hoy

## Students

Mr. Chirag Variawa, Graduate Student

### **Teaching Staff**

Professor William Gough (Chair)

#### Alumni

Professor Michael R. Marrus

#### ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Professor David Naylor, President

Resources - Governing Council of the University of Toronto 3.01.02.k Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees For the most up-to-date version, see Page 1 of 1 Thursday, September 15, 2011 7:46:19 AM

http://www.governingcouncil.utoronto.ca/AssetFactory.aspx?did=5432