# Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012 Business Board

# Administrative Staff

Mr. P. C. Choo Ms Catherine Riddell

# Alumni

Ms Celina Rayonne Caesar-Chavannes Professor Michael R. Marrus Mr. W. John Switzer Mr. W. Keith Thomas Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh

#### **Co-opted Lay Members**

Mr. Jeff Collins Lay Member Ms Mary Anne Elliott Lay Member Mr. J. Mark Gardhouse Lay Member Ms Paulette L. Kennedy Lay Member Ms Penny Somerville Lay Member Mr. Chrisopher Thatcher Lay Member

# **Government Appointees**

Mr. Steve (Suresh) K. Gupta Ms Shirley Hoy (Vice-Chair) Mr. Gary P. Mooney Ms N. Jane Pepino, Q.C. Mr. Howard Shearer Ms Rita Tsang Mr. W. David Wilson (Chair)

# **Students**

Mr. Jorge J. Prieto Mr. Manveen Puri

# **Teaching Staff**

Professor Edward Iacobucci Dr. Sarita Verma

# **Presidential Assessors**

Professor Scott Mabury, Senior Assessor Ms Sheila Brown, Voting Assessor Professor Angela Hildyard, Voting Assessor Mr. Andrew Arifuzzaman, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. Paul Donoghue, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Sally Garner, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Sally Garner, Non-Voting Assessor Professor Edith M. Hillan, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Anne E. MacDonald, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Gail Milgrom, Non-Voting Assessor Professor Cheryl Misak, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. David Palmer, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Christina Sass-Kortsak, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. Ron Swail, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Judith Wolfson, Non-Voting Assessor

# ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Professor David Naylor, President

Resources - Governing Council of the University of Toronto 3.01.02.f Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees For the most up-to-date version, see http://www.governingcouncil.utoronto.ca/AssetFactory.aspx?did=5431 Page 1 of 1 April-03-12 12:15:03 PM