Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012 Audit Committee

Alumni

Mr. W. John Switzer

Co-opted Lay Members

Mr. J. Mark Gardhouse **Ms Paulette L. Kennedy (Chair)** Ms Penny Somerville Mr. Chrisopher Thatcher

Government Appointees

Mr. Steve (Suresh) K. Gupta

Presidential Assessors

Mr. Mark L. Britt, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Sheila Brown, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. Louis R. Charpentier, Non-Voting Assessor Professor Scott Mabury, Non-Voting Assessor

ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Professor David Naylor, President

Page 1 of 1 January-20-12 11:40:37 AM