# Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012 Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

### **Administrative Staff**

# Ms Helen Slade

# Alumni

Mr. Nykolaj Kuryluk Professor Michael R. Marrus

### **Students**

Mr. Cary Ferguson Mr. Syed Adnan Hussain Ms Cecilia Livingston Ms Yuchao Niu Mr. Kevin Siu Mr. Tony Han Yin

### **Teaching Staff**

Professor Robert L. Baker Dr. Katherine Berg Professor Karen D. Davis Professor Joseph Desloges Professor Robert Gibbs Professor Robert Gibbs Professor Rick Halpern Professor Paul Kingston Professor Paul Kingston Professor Heather MacNeil **Professor Douglas McDougall (Vice-Chair)** Professor Michelle Murphy Dr. Graeme Norval Professor Elizabeth Peter Ms Judith C. Pöe **Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak (Chair)** Professor Suzanne Stevenson

Resources - Governing Council of the University of Toronto 3.01.02.d Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees For the most up-to-date version, see

http://www.governingcouncil.utoronto.ca/AssetFactory.aspx?did=5429

# **Teaching Staff**

Professor Joseph Wong

### **Presidential Assessors**

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor Professor Brian Corman, Voting Assessor Professor Peter Lewis, Non-Voting Assessor Ms Karel Swift, Non-Voting Assessor Professor R. Paul Young, Non-Voting Assessor Mr. Richard Levin, Non-Voting Assessor

#### ex officio

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council Professor David Naylor, President

> Page 1 of 1 January-12-12 9:59:10 AM