## Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2011-2012 Senior Appointments and Compensation Committee

## Alumni

Ms B. Elizabeth Vosburgh

## **Government Appointees**

Ms Melinda Rogers

## **Presidential Assessors**

Professor Angela Hildyard, Vice-President, Human Resources and Equity (Non-voting)

Professor Cheryl Misak, Vice-President and Provost (Non-voting)

ex officio

Mr. Richard B. Nunn, Chair of the Governing Council (Chair)

Ms Judy G. Goldring, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council (Vice-Chair)

Professor David Naylor, President

Mr. W. David Wilson, Chair, Business Board