Membership of the Governing Council's Boards and Committees 2009-2010

Committee on Academic Policy and Programs

Administrative Staff

Ms Lynn Snowden

Alumni

Mr. William Crothers
Mr. John David Stewart

Students

Mr. Konstantin Anosov

Mr. Ken Davy

Miss Netila Demneri

Mr. Sybil J. Derrible

Mr. Matthew Purser

Miss Sabrina Kun Tang

Teaching Staff

Professor Gage Averill

Professor Katherine Berg

Professor Alister Cumming

Professor Charles Deber

Professor Miriam Diamond

Professor Robert Gibbs

Professor William Gough

Professor Christina E. Kramer

Ms Lesley Ann Lavack

Professor Hy Van Luong

Professor Douglas McDougall (Vice-Chair)

Professor John Robert Miron

Professor Ito Peng

Ms Judith Poe

Professor Andrea Sass-Kortsak (Chair)

Professor Suzanne Stevenson

Presidential Assessors

Professor Cheryl Regehr, Senior Assessor

Professor Brian Corman, Voting Assessor

Ms Karel Swift, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor R. Paul Young, Non-Voting Assessor

Professor Peter Lewis, Non-Voting Assessor

ex officio

Dr. Alice Dong, Vice-Chair of the Governing Council

Professor David Naylor, President

Mr. John F. (Jack) Petch, Chair of the Governing Council

The Honourable David R. Peterson, Chancellor